♀ Up-chan

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
181 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.

2. Join the chansluts Discord server.

Support chansluts

Share and follow


No.2870 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/21(Wed)16:11] 1353532318617.jpg (147489 B, 756x960) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
147489 B

new hair.

No.2871 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/21(Wed)16:14] []

same hair, new hair colour.

it matches your shirt.

No.2872 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [12/11/21(Wed)17:13] []

That looks awesome!


No.2753 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/25(Sun)03:28] 1316921324148.jpg (223076 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
223076 B

MY HAIR> ITS GONE

1 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2755 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/25(Sun)03:30] []
No.2756 : Anonymous [11/09/25(Sun)17:53] []

Does your hoodie say "CP"? Also still waiting for the vids.

No.2757 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/25(Sun)22:47] []

>>2756
it says OP

No.2758 : Anonymous [11/09/26(Mon)15:04] []

>>2757
OP is a fag.


No.2879 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/04(Tue)20:49] 1354672155336.jpg (631316 B, 960x960) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
631316 B

if there's one thing you should know about me, it's that i'm obsessed with doctor who and supernatural.

11 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2891 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/14(Fri)16:26] []

>>2879

Oh yes there's that smile i love. Can i make a request to for more?

No.2893 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/20(Thu)04:10] []

I wish i was married to you, i would barely cheat on you

No.2895 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/24(Mon)19:55] []

w...whh...where's our upchan Christmas? ;(

No.2896 : Anonymous Stalker [13/01/11(Fri)19:28] []

miss you


No.332 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [08/03/15(Sat)11:52] 1205607171526.jpg (117993 B, 400x598) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
117993 B

i've been trying to shoot this over and over. I cant seem to get it right. I wish i were a better photographer. I'm entering 4 pieces of art work into the art show at my school. Not exactly what i'm going to show though. I feel like it's a lost cause. I havent perfected the whole "art" of photography. light, exposure, aperture, ISO. i die alittle inside when i go through photography on flickr. /suicides

7 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2759 : Anonymous [11/12/26(Mon)21:25] []

>>332
Have someone else sit where you're going to in the room and light them with at least two-point lighting. Then snap a pic of yourself where they were. As far as exposure and all that... Well, y'know. Google is your friend. Lights that burn without heavy yellow color usually look less shitty, too.

No.2760 : Anonymous [12/01/26(Thu)04:58] []

I'd photograph you, you just need to ask ;)

No.2761 : Anonymous [12/02/13(Mon)02:46] []

Post more!

No.2869 : j [12/11/19(Mon)22:47] []

Seems you are using ambient light. Too dim and yellow. Incandescent? Try a good flash, or a much brighter incandescent, then use a photo editing software to change the color. Should bring out the details better.


No.2686 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/03/17(Thu)15:35] 1300390556804.jpg (51972 B, 720x540) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
51972 B

6 posts and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2693 : paperheart [11/03/27(Sun)09:04] []

that's an awesome dog, bringing us the cleavage :O

No.2694 : Anonymous [11/03/27(Sun)19:00] []

>>2689
Background troll is watching you roll around on the bed taking pics of yourself.

No.2695 : Vanonymouse #w.OxY3rAM6 [11/04/05(Tue)14:31] []

>>2689

I see you back there, chubby!

No.2856 : major.wood [12/11/10(Sat)16:07] []

you are girl next door hot. The kind of girl you take home to meet your mother and she has you cock in her mouth the whole way


No.2809 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/02(Fri)20:30] 1351902609467.jpg (237587 B, 960x1280) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
237587 B

22 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2832 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/04(Sun)20:05] []

I thought you died. Welcome back!

No.2833 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/05(Mon)14:02] 1352142150927.jpg (1011386 B, 1840x3264) [YIS] [GIS] []
1011386 B

Yep. Suprisingly i haven't died yet.

No.2834 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/05(Mon)14:04] 1352142240959.jpg (222785 B, 960x1280) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.2835 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/05(Mon)14:05] 1352142328948.jpg (204765 B, 960x1280) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.2725 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/01(Thu)00:47] 1314852467442.jpg (238773 B, 1024x768) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
238773 B

Bleached hair.

6 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2733 : Anonymous [11/09/02(Fri)18:11] []

>>2732
Crusty panties mmm-MMmmm!

No.2734 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/02(Fri)21:37] []

>>2733i don't wear panties

No.2778 : Anonymous Stalker [12/05/17(Thu)10:39] []

>>2734

We need pics for proof.

Now.

No.2781 : Anonymous Stalker [12/06/29(Fri)13:50] []

Fine looking woman.


No.2735 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/08(Thu)08:14] 1315469650283.jpg (231527 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
231527 B

i have drunkin singing videoes. god forbid i uload them to youtube. they're ridiculous. but i am willing to distribute it anyone wants them. and what happens with them after that, i dont shit.

i seem like such an attention whore. IM NOT ABOVE IT I DONT CARE.

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2738 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [11/09/09(Fri)10:14] []

can i touch your hair

No.2739 : Anonymous [11/09/09(Fri)11:12] []

You are so gorgeous Mal o.o

No.2748 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [11/09/12(Mon)19:58] []

You're beautiful!

No.2772 : Anonymous Stalker [12/04/21(Sat)08:49] []
>i don't shit

...wut?


No.2749 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/16(Fri)20:06] 1316203601682.jpg (314902 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
314902 B

new hair

No.2750 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/16(Fri)20:08] 1316203704360.jpg (287849 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.2751 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [11/09/16(Fri)21:04] []

so pretty ;____;

No.2752 : Anonymous [11/09/16(Fri)23:43] []

lovely :D


No.2740 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/10(Sat)20:35] 1315686903889.jpg (107216 B, 480x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
107216 B

3 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2744 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/10(Sat)22:33] 1315693981777.jpg (234769 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.2745 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/10(Sat)22:34] 1315694054248.jpg (271014 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.2746 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/10(Sat)22:35] 1315694111802.jpg (204914 B, 1024x768) [YIS] [GIS] []
No.2747 : mal #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/09/10(Sat)22:36] 1315694185267.jpg (211250 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.2707 : Anonymous [11/08/26(Fri)20:15] 1314404152448.jpg (243036 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
243036 B

Save to say chanchan is dead amirite

No.2708 : Anonymous [11/08/26(Fri)21:32] 1314408776480.jpg (282905 B, 768x1024) [YIS] [GIS] []

No.2673 : Anonymous [11/01/05(Wed)01:50] 1294210210344.jpg (840255 B, 2592x1552) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
840255 B

Soup.

I think I'm being trolled irl. ?!
Or maybe I have an extreme case of paranoia. Either way..
Life sucks. The end

8 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2682 : Anonymous [11/02/09(Wed)13:44] []

>>2675
Gah, still those horrible leathery witch-hands.

No.2683 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/03/03(Thu)19:59] []

people make mistakes. I'm trying to correct those mistakes.
I fell in love with a boy (read: man). I allowed myself to slip into a state of depression. I thought I couldnt fix myself.

but then I realized, I am everything I hate. and change has to come from within oneself, and I'm the only one in charge of my life. So here I am. Let's see if I know how to take control of my own life. Weeeeeee!!?!?!?

No.2684 : Anonymous [11/03/04(Fri)01:53] []

Can you start eating food again?

No.2685 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [11/03/04(Fri)10:52] []

>>2684
i do eat, thankss


No.2581 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [09/11/25(Wed)23:12] 1259219521676.jpg (127425 B, 1000x669) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
127425 B

:[ uninteresting pictures.

13 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2595 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [09/11/27(Fri)09:51] []

>>2594
it's so horrible i love it. :D
like weirdpretty or uglypretty. if that makes sense.

No.2596 : Anonymous Stalker [09/11/29(Sun)00:40] []

I quickly scanned this thread and saw the word "butt" mentioned twice. I was like :) ... then I was like :|

No.2597 : Anonymous Stalker [09/11/29(Sun)06:53] []

>>2596
A

C
A
T

I
S

F
I
N
E

Comment too long. Click here for full text.

No.2672 : schwarzes [10/12/29(Wed)05:34] []

not to seem weird, your mouth is amazing. something about your teeth.
love the smile, youre very very pretty <3


No.2651 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/03/14(Sun)20:50] 1268614237329.jpg (58413 B, 640x480) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
58413 B

6 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2661 : Anonymous [10/05/08(Sat)09:40] []

Apparently not much.

No.2662 : age #eNwncubcDk [10/05/19(Wed)11:44] []

>>2658
malori has a lot more important things to worry about

No.2663 : Anonymous [10/05/24(Mon)16:39] []

>>2662
So much she needs a spokesperson it seems

No.2670 : Anonymous [10/07/30(Fri)10:34] []

>>2662

True. Her name is Malori . . . and she likes to brush her teeth. In fact, she's obsessed with brushing her teeth.


No.2665 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/05/30(Sun)11:08] 1275232085439.jpg (219236 B, 686x1024) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
219236 B

new hair ftw

No.2666 : Anonymous [10/05/31(Mon)00:33] []

ftw

No.2667 : Anonymous [10/05/31(Mon)21:23] []

ftw

No.2668 : Anonymous [10/06/02(Wed)18:23] []

yeeeey


No.2649 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/03/01(Mon)16:17] 1267478242444.jpg (663868 B, 1000x669) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
No.2650 : Anonymous [10/03/05(Fri)14:52] []

Protected wtf?


No.2638 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/02/06(Sat)20:00] 1265504426655.jpg (149652 B, 400x598) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
149652 B

5 posts and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2645 : Anonymous [10/02/08(Mon)19:40] []

There are no words that match just how beautiful you are.

No.2646 : Anonymous [10/02/09(Tue)12:59] []

>>2645
Read more books, increase your vocabulary.

No.2647 : Anonymous [10/02/15(Mon)13:08] []

Hey, when you're at your parents' next time or wherever it was, take more pics of the goats!

No.2648 : nynnie #d24hm37my6 [10/02/28(Sun)19:11] []

>>2647
I want to see goats


No.2632 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/02/03(Wed)01:58] 1265191097227.jpg (355376 B, 500x747) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP] [Reply]
355376 B

bladfas

1 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.2634 : paperheart [10/02/04(Thu)03:49] []

:D! you're the best at crazy faces.

No.2635 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [10/02/04(Thu)09:51] []

What do you use to give your pictures that antique look?

No.2636 : malori #C7yjkvuf.2 [10/02/04(Thu)21:28] []

>>2635
a lot of different shit

No.2637 : Anonymous [10/02/06(Sat)10:20] []

>>2636

>a lot of different shit

Science!


Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]
Page Selection
[0] [ 1 ] [2] [3] [4] [5] [6]

To top of page ^