♂ PooruVonEvil

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

Current visitors: 135.

Return

This board has been archived due to inactivity. Create a new thread on one of the general or random boards if you'd like to discuss the content of this page. Contact us if you require assistance.


sticky

Help support this site

Chaturbate: free cams, join for free
Accept Litecoin, Bitcoin, and 50+ other cryptos in your store
MyFreeCams: free streaming cam chat
Litecoin: LY9eWMy8LKVkmMTWo1uswLmzo6yQ1eY5cV
Bitcoin: 19T4QqGtxZsqXiwA8YE1CeoZ7yeEbJLZxh
Ethereum: 0x0dc74f5b1a8895c736bd41be2feba4cc894b6f32
Dash: XyZkRomNYPSGRcUo1bRP2yx6XQEE6NagsA
Contact us about donating any other coins: donations at lurkmore.com.
Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist

No.88 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/06(Fri)20:23] 1236389027302.jpg [GIS] (782072 B, 746x1174)
782072 B

Arts Time~

No.89 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/06(Fri)20:24] 1236389056855.jpg [GIS] (1127118 B, 1235x1172) []
1127118 B

Moore~

No.90 : 2540BE3FF [09/03/07(Sat)14:15] []

>>89
Looks painful enough ><

No.91 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/08(Sun)04:51] 1236502289475.jpg [GIS] (325306 B, 1024x768) []
325306 B

bleh

No.92 : 2540BE3FF [09/03/09(Mon)00:03] []

>>91

;_; I can't draw that well ...

No.93 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/09(Mon)00:21] []

>>92
I like when you draw :3

No.95 : 2540BE3FF [09/03/09(Mon)13:58] []

>>93

rly? o.o pulls out the folder >.>

No.96 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/09(Mon)21:09] []

>>95
I was kidding. >:3

No.97 : 2540BE3FF [09/03/09(Mon)21:37] []

>>96

bah |P

No.98 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/10(Tue)19:30] 1236727801539.jpg [GIS] (259547 B, 1024x768) []
259547 B

WIP

No.100 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/12(Thu)02:14] 1236838450872.jpg [GIS] (273301 B, 1024x768) []
No.101 : GeeBaby. [09/03/12(Thu)17:54] []

>>100

I THINK I KNOW WHERE SOME OF THE INSPIRIATION CAME FROM. :B

No.102 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/12(Thu)19:15] []

>>101
teehee. :3

No.103 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/13(Fri)02:40] 1236926440235.jpg [GIS] (696873 B, 3990x2837) []
696873 B

Speed Art!

No.104 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/13(Fri)02:41] 1236926465354.jpg [GIS] (764823 B, 3990x2837) []
764823 B

Speed Art!!

No.105 : GeeBaby. [09/03/13(Fri)03:12] 1236928365999.jpg [GIS] (35211 B, 498x432) []
35211 B

σ_σ I see it.

No.106 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/14(Sat)16:53] 1237064022422.jpg [GIS] (631314 B, 1920x1080) []
No.107 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/14(Sat)16:54] 1237064075521.jpg [GIS] (183818 B, 1920x1080) []
183818 B

I feel horrible for doing this but today is my Birthday

/endselfishpromotion

No.108 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/14(Sat)16:55] 1237064111438.jpg [GIS] (414786 B, 1032x1412) []
No.116 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/16(Mon)13:18] 1237223906407.jpg [GIS] (900509 B, 2400x3000) []
No.120 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/21(Sat)15:00] 1237662042250.jpg [GIS] (604328 B, 1521x1052) []
604328 B

DnD! WOOT

No.121 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/21(Sat)15:01] 1237662072755.jpg [GIS] (662932 B, 1131x900) []
662932 B

Yes. His hands are reversed. DEMON MARIO DOESN'T HAVE TO MAKE SENSE!

No.122 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/21(Sat)15:01] 1237662095770.jpg [GIS] (1028421 B, 2550x3300) []
1028421 B

SOUPER GEL

No.123 : Anonymous Stalker [09/03/29(Sun)09:00] []

Cool stuff. What kind of pens do you use?

No.124 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/03/29(Sun)17:06] []

>>123
The first two are done with ballpoint pens, the remainder were all done with a tablet. I never got into using special pens. I just add or subtract pressure from a ballpoint to get the look I'm going for.

No.163 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/06(Wed)14:10] 1241633449146.jpg [GIS] (294049 B, 1024x768) []
No.164 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/07(Thu)16:34] 1241728475574.jpg [GIS] (674401 B, 881x1366) []
No.165 : Anonymous Stalker [09/05/10(Sun)21:33] []

It's not easy being green.

No.166 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/19(Tue)12:40] 1242751231529.jpg [GIS] (342146 B, 1024x768) []
No.167 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/19(Tue)12:40] 1242751243360.jpg [GIS] (397854 B, 1024x768) []
No.168 : 2540BE3FF [09/05/19(Tue)22:13] []

See, you draw better than I do. I like these. :3

No.169 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/20(Wed)01:40] []

>>168
Well thank you. Seems as though you're the only person who ever visits ;o;

No.170 : Anonymous Stalker [09/05/20(Wed)04:31] []

>>169
awww..

No.171 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/20(Wed)13:08] 1242839311942.jpg [GIS] (211119 B, 706x1145) []
No.172 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/20(Wed)13:08] 1242839325939.jpg [GIS] (124291 B, 434x900) []
No.173 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/20(Wed)13:09] 1242839341454.jpg [GIS] (245909 B, 612x685) []
No.174 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/20(Wed)13:09] 1242839363021.jpg [GIS] (139609 B, 519x630) []
No.175 : 2540BE3FF [09/05/21(Thu)00:00] []

>>171
>>172
>>173
>>174

I notice a fringe.

No.176 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/05/21(Thu)00:07] []

>>175
lol

No.177 : Anonymous Stalker [09/05/22(Fri)01:09] []

>>174
!!!!

No.182 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/09(Tue)12:26] 1244575582439.jpg [GIS] (210393 B, 651x1396) []
No.183 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/09(Tue)12:43] []

>>182
I pretty much draw on everything

No.184 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/10(Wed)17:36] 1244680588979.jpg [GIS] (353645 B, 615x1643) []
353645 B

I also play too much MGO

No.185 : Anonymous Stalker [09/06/12(Fri)13:03] []

Aw. <3

No.186 : 2540BE3FF [09/06/13(Sat)03:04] []

xDDD

No.187 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/17(Wed)22:58] 1245304739338.jpg [GIS] (361407 B, 687x1256) []
361407 B

Sketch times

No.188 : Anonymous Stalker [09/06/19(Fri)02:09] []

I think it's cute when you draw things.

No.189 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/19(Fri)07:58] []

>>188
Thanks for always supporting me love.

No.190 : Anonymous Stalker [09/06/19(Fri)15:49] []

>>189
They're beautiful.

No.191 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/06/19(Fri)21:15] []

>>190
I think you're beautiful

No.199 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/01(Wed)15:58] 1246489090315.jpg [GIS] (1442721 B, 1262x1574) []
No.200 : Anonymous Stalker [09/07/04(Sat)14:21] []

>>199
brilliant as always

No.206 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/04(Sat)20:26] []

>>200
No you

No.223 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/09(Thu)00:06] 1247123218664.jpg [GIS] (680930 B, 1207x1503) []
680930 B

<3

No.224 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/09(Thu)00:07] 1247123229848.jpg [GIS] (404011 B, 1920x1080) []
No.225 : NinjaPanda [09/07/09(Thu)00:18] []

>>223
awwwww...

>>224
AWWWWW!!!!

No.227 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/09(Thu)14:41] []

>>223
Aaaand there is more lunch time doodles

No.228 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/11(Sat)23:42] 1247380952248.jpg [GIS] (147322 B, 640x400) []
No.229 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/13(Mon)18:06] 1247533613346.jpg [GIS] (404729 B, 806x636) []
No.230 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/13(Mon)18:07] 1247533635210.jpg [GIS] (580863 B, 636x608) []
No.231 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/13(Mon)18:08] 1247533703906.jpg [GIS] (702831 B, 806x636) []
No.232 : Princess-kun #IiWQj2Bppc [09/07/13(Mon)18:39] []

>>230 OHMYGOD I FUCKING LOVE.
Can I have one?

No.237 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/18(Sat)21:23] 1247977407446.jpg [GIS] (71009 B, 504x360) []
71009 B

Pyooo

No.238 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/19(Sun)21:02] 1248062523673.jpg [GIS] (1445479 B, 1202x1370) []
No.239 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/19(Sun)21:15] 1248063320586.jpg [GIS] (1067185 B, 1202x1418) []
No.240 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/20(Mon)00:38] 1248075494295.jpg [GIS] (14847 B, 321x240) []
No.246 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/07/28(Tue)10:22] 1248801772677.jpg [GIS] (1664737 B, 1183x1526) []
No.247 : NinjaPanda [09/07/28(Tue)12:58] []

>>246
owie.

No.248 : Anonymous Stalker [09/07/31(Fri)22:49] []
No.252 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/04(Tue)18:07] 1249434467879.jpg [GIS] (250211 B, 614x752) []
No.253 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/06(Thu)11:14] 1249582452143.jpg [GIS] (982337 B, 992x1320) []
No.254 : Anonymous Stalker [09/08/06(Thu)15:00] []

so i heard you drew pictures.

No.255 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/06(Thu)21:01] []

>>254
Indeed

No.256 : Anonymous Stalker [09/08/07(Fri)12:09] []

>>255
Exciting.

No.257 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/08(Sat)23:55] []

>>256
not really..

No.258 : Anonymous Stalker [09/08/09(Sun)03:45] []

>>257
It is, actually.

No.264 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/14(Fri)21:55] 1250312157954.jpg [GIS] (574822 B, 1900x1080) []
No.266 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/20(Thu)15:03] 1250805826332.jpg [GIS] (339726 B, 1000x500) []
339726 B

Early Bookies birthday is early birthday Bookies!

No.267 : Princess-kun #IiWQj2Bppc [09/08/21(Fri)21:54] []

>>266 I looove you :3

No.269 : NinjaPanda [09/08/21(Fri)23:24] []

>>267
I know, right?

No.272 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/08/25(Tue)09:28] 1251217694750.jpg [GIS] (958179 B, 1355x1165) []
No.276 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/09/07(Mon)00:31] 1252308706470.jpg [GIS] (559406 B, 1000x785) []
No.290 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/09/21(Mon)11:20] 1253557205972.jpg [GIS] (531352 B, 1000x1000) []
No.294 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/09/30(Wed)14:09] 1254344997098.jpg [GIS] (265835 B, 500x1000) []
No.300 : jamey-kun [09/10/03(Sat)00:46] []

<3++ !!!

No.306 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/03(Sat)23:34] 1254638076475.jpg [GIS] (186853 B, 500x500) []
186853 B

I think a personality shift is in order

No.307 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/05(Mon)12:20] 1254770419264.jpg [GIS] (256821 B, 389x1427) []
No.308 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/06(Tue)13:17] 1254860267996.jpg [GIS] (181862 B, 387x1121) []
No.309 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/06(Tue)13:18] 1254860280699.jpg [GIS] (293965 B, 763x889) []
No.310 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/07(Wed)14:45] 1254951947602.jpg [GIS] (56849 B, 604x453) []
No.311 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/08(Thu)15:15] 1255040159685.jpg [GIS] (281838 B, 1000x500) []
No.312 : Pooru #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/08(Thu)22:57] 1255067850527.jpg [GIS] (67941 B, 500x500) []
No.313 : Princess-kun #IiWQj2Bppc [09/10/09(Fri)00:35] []

>>311 IRL Prin and Pooru are good friends, but that does not stop their criminal characters from going at it! XD

No.319 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/17(Sat)12:13] 1255806802870.jpg [GIS] (75383 B, 1000x500) []
No.320 : Princess-kun #IiWQj2Bppc [09/10/17(Sat)19:30] []

BWAHAHA, CUTE

>:D
No.321 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/18(Sun)18:52] 1255917139764.jpg [GIS] (1163850 B, 1266x1348) []
No.323 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/20(Tue)22:27] []

Requests?

No.325 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/20(Tue)22:28] []

>>323
None?!!

No.327 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/22(Thu)10:37] 1256233071566.jpg [GIS] (488143 B, 2048x1536) []
No.328 : Runt [09/10/22(Thu)10:38] []

TO THE FRIDGE! ( I swear there's bamboo there)

No.329 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/10/22(Thu)11:13] 1256235211908.jpg [GIS] (442054 B, 1536x2048) []
No.331 : Pablo [09/10/26(Mon)04:09] []

>>329
<3

No.332 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/05(Thu)09:13] 1257441230953.jpg [GIS] (548191 B, 929x1542) []
No.334 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/05(Thu)13:06] 1257455171137.jpg [GIS] (769049 B, 855x1552) []
769049 B

So old

No.335 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/05(Thu)13:07] 1257455228446.jpg [GIS] (672685 B, 1228x1394) []
672685 B

:3

No.336 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/05(Thu)13:07] 1257455278414.jpg [GIS] (342137 B, 966x869) []
342137 B

classic

No.337 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/05(Thu)13:08] 1257455320966.jpg [GIS] (610129 B, 1215x1550) []
No.341 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/25(Wed)22:46] 1259217983655.jpg [GIS] (409024 B, 1000x1000) []
No.342 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/11/28(Sat)22:24] 1259475873053.jpg [GIS] (175712 B, 917x768) []
175712 B

:3

No.345 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/12/15(Tue)20:38] 1260938291474.jpg [GIS] (807533 B, 1264x1609) []
No.346 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [09/12/30(Wed)10:52] 1262199121124.jpg [GIS] (351557 B, 1000x1000) []
No.347 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [10/01/02(Sat)07:57] 1262447824964.jpg [GIS] (364857 B, 1000x1000) []
No.348 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [10/01/03(Sun)21:51] 1262584287618.jpg [GIS] (288677 B, 500x500) []
No.395 : PooruVonEvil #1QEq1l5HOY##1IfD8CcZ [10/08/30(Mon)14:37] 1283193424293.jpg [GIS] (245469 B, 1183x1526) []

Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]

Return | BACK TO TOP