♀ Kandie

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Return
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: Reply
(for post and file deletion)
170 friends currently visiting!

Information

Rules   Contact   do not post list (DNP)

1. If a thread is locked and images are removed, reposting the media will result in a ban.

2. Join the chansluts Discord server.

Support chansluts

Share and follow


No.863 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/09/24(Fri)17:07] 1285362449340.jpg (239344 B, 480x640) [YIS] [GIS] [SNAP]
239344 B

i do love my hair these days

No.864 : Anonymous [10/09/25(Sat)04:51] []

It looks awesome and so do you

No.865 : Anonymous [10/09/27(Mon)01:50] []

Maik saix plox?

No.867 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/03(Sun)14:56] 1286132192501.jpg (240513 B, 720x540) [YIS] [GIS] []
240513 B

derp

No.868 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/03(Sun)14:58] 1286132312351.jpg (210039 B, 598x405) [YIS] [GIS] []
210039 B

hurr durr

No.869 : Anonymous [10/10/04(Mon)00:50] []

>>868 hey you actually look cute

No.870 : Anonymous [10/10/16(Sat)20:30] []

<3 from OKC. All the best! :)

No.871 : Anonymous [10/10/19(Tue)10:37] []

You are so pretty

No.872 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/31(Sun)17:42] 1288561367491.jpg (77576 B, 500x400) [YIS] [GIS] []
77576 B

halloween '10

No.873 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/31(Sun)17:57] 1288562248582.jpg (85458 B, 332x422) [YIS] [GIS] []
85458 B

and before i wore it out

No.874 : Anonymous [10/11/01(Mon)17:11] []

>>873 dat gap

No.875 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [10/11/02(Tue)14:23] []

It has to be said that as far as esoteric costumes go this is probably one of the best

No.878 : Anonymous [11/01/08(Sat)08:55] 1294494922892.png (58788 B, 525x620) [YIS] [GIS] []

Advertisements


Delete Post [ ]

Return | To top of page ^