♀ Kandie

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

Current visitors: 99. File types: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM. File size max: 25600KB.

Live chat

LURKMORE Live Chat

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and more
Return
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: Reply
(for post and file deletion)

Help support this site

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment
GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist
Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

No.394 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/10/29(Wed)07:04] 1225289040382.jpg [GIS] (1329961 B, 1536x1152)
1329961 B

because i love winter clothes and feel pretty :]

No.395 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/10/29(Wed)07:05] 1225289139622.jpg [GIS] (710917 B, 810x1242) []
No.396 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/10/29(Wed)07:07] 1225289227345.jpg [GIS] (5760747 B, 2304x3072) []
No.397 : Anonymous Stalker [08/10/29(Wed)15:48] []

looking good good looking

No.398 : Anonymous Stalker [08/10/30(Thu)02:14] []

>>394
>>395
good
>>396
not so gud

No.399 : Sissi [08/10/30(Thu)17:39] []

o hai kandie
i thot 2 let u no
u r awesome
i mean even same dark spots on knees

No.400 : 名無しさん #MIdSkaNANA [08/10/30(Thu)19:19] []

>>394
Totally righteous top.

No.401 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/02(Sun)16:34] []

god you're hot.

No.402 : caturday__:3 #ihCl0acchQ [08/11/03(Mon)23:45] []

Looking pretty.

No.403 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/04(Tue)13:32] []

Let me sex yew. ;_;

No.409 : Sissi [08/11/10(Mon)01:17] []

#409
goodnight dandy
im really tired
~Sissi~

No.415 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/11/17(Mon)13:53] []

>>396
that headband broke ;o;

No.418 : Sissi [08/11/18(Tue)17:49] []

>>415
i thought about you a lot today ;_;

No.422 : Anonymous Stalker [08/11/24(Mon)17:08] []

Spam links

No.425 : noth [08/11/27(Thu)18:42] []

hey kandie, you still dry? seems everyone is around orlando. you never seem to be on aim anymore, or did you get a new one?

No.426 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/11/29(Sat)23:21] []

>>425
same aim and i have a few sources :]

No.427 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/02(Tue)16:03] []

How about the black top and some grey opaque panty hose and heels? drool

No.428 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/15(Mon)12:48] []

kandie is the cutest :3

No.982 : Anonymous Stalker [2015-06-07 13:13] []

nice


Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]

Return | BACK TO TOP