♀ Kandie

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

Current visitors: 106. File types: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM. File size max: 25600KB.

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

sticky

Help support this site

Chaturbate: free cams, join for free
Accept Litecoin, Bitcoin, and 50+ other cryptos in your store
MyFreeCams: free streaming cam chat
Litecoin: LY9eWMy8LKVkmMTWo1uswLmzo6yQ1eY5cV
Bitcoin: 19T4QqGtxZsqXiwA8YE1CeoZ7yeEbJLZxh
Ethereum: 0x0dc74f5b1a8895c736bd41be2feba4cc894b6f32
Dash: XyZkRomNYPSGRcUo1bRP2yx6XQEE6NagsA
Contact us about donating any other coins: donations at lurkmore.com.
Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist

No.195 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/02(Wed)10:05] 1215018310295.png [GIS] (12372 B, 291x78) [Reply]
12372 B

We should meet up sometime for casual sex.

No.196 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/07/02(Wed)11:54] []

REALLY

No.198 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/02(Wed)12:10] []

>>196

REALLY REALLY.

No.200 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/07/02(Wed)20:51] []

i like your iChatness going on there.

No.201 : Anonymous Stalker [08/07/03(Thu)12:34] 1215113678777.gif [GIS] (3110 B, 164x68) []
3110 B

REALLY


No.394 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/10/29(Wed)07:04] 1225289040382.jpg [GIS] (1329961 B, 1536x1152) [Reply]
1329961 B

because i love winter clothes and feel pretty :]

14 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.426 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [08/11/29(Sat)23:21] []

>>425
same aim and i have a few sources :]

No.427 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/02(Tue)16:03] []

How about the black top and some grey opaque panty hose and heels? drool

No.428 : Anonymous Stalker [08/12/15(Mon)12:48] []

kandie is the cutest :3

No.982 : Anonymous Stalker [2015-06-07 13:13] []

nice


No.912 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/23(Sun)20:14] 1348445671676.jpg [GIS] (765527 B, 1347x2048) [Reply]
765527 B

here take some cosplay

6 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.923 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/26(Wed)20:08] []

>>922

i was

No.945 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/11/23(Fri)18:46] 1353714407374.jpg [GIS] (91557 B, 612x612) []
No.946 : Anonymous Stalker [12/11/23(Fri)18:52] []

You need to get a camera!

No.981 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [13/02/26(Tue)23:20] []

>>917
what is this i dont even


No.973 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/12/10(Mon)22:17] 1355195845561.jpg [GIS] (91047 B, 480x640) [Reply]
91047 B

dat [my] ass

No.975 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/11(Tue)00:42] []

DO WANT.

No.976 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/12(Wed)05:35] []

yes, moar please.

No.979 : Anonymous Stalker [12/12/21(Fri)20:11] []

day ass is lovely, I am curious about night ass as well

No.980 : Anonymous Stalker [13/01/27(Sun)02:33] []

oh hi. can I bury my face in there?
captcha: dong
lol


No.944 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/11/23(Fri)18:45] 1353714301058.jpg [GIS] (49288 B, 500x500) [Reply]
No.947 : jaydee [12/11/24(Sat)11:31] []

Would love to slide my cock between those red lips <3


No.890 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/05/20(Sun)16:51] 1337547064199.jpg [GIS] (51624 B, 500x500) [Reply]
51624 B

this is from last week.

No.891 : Anonymous Stalker [12/05/20(Sun)18:14] []

wow you look very different

much more mature

you're all growed up

No.892 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/05/24(Thu)18:53] 1337899996058.jpg [GIS] (64453 B, 500x500) []
64453 B

drunk

No.893 : Anonymous Stalker [12/05/30(Wed)22:12] []

Holy shit new content

No.919 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/09/23(Sun)20:19] 1348445971735.jpg [GIS] (270698 B, 612x612) []

No.905 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [12/07/23(Mon)21:58] 1343095098996.jpg [GIS] (235878 B, 640x640) [Reply]
235878 B

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.907 : Anonymous Stalker [12/07/23(Mon)23:07] []

okay, now bend over and spread it with both hands. don't waste everyone's time like this

No.908 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [12/07/23(Mon)23:21] []

Whoa! What a fantastic update.

No.909 : Anonymous Stalker [12/07/24(Tue)16:54] []

Do you still get on messengers?

No.911 : Anonymous Stalker [12/09/19(Wed)03:45] []

I finally joined cosplay deviants because of this exact butt


No.882 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/02/21(Mon)23:32] 1298349174802.jpg [GIS] (122659 B, 415x620) [Reply]
122659 B

new today

No.883 : Anonymous [11/02/22(Tue)20:13] []

You're so pretty!

No.884 : Anonymous [11/02/26(Sat)05:16] []

you look like a shoe :\

No.885 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/02/27(Sun)02:26] 1298791617957.jpg [GIS] (300506 B, 597x477) []
300506 B

>>884

it happens

No.889 : Anonymous [11/12/09(Fri)19:46] []

I've jerked off to you at least a dozen times.


No.2 : Anonymous Stalker [08/03/08(Sat)03:33] 1204976025584.jpg [GIS] (49951 B, 227x640) [Reply]
49951 B

what's all this

3 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.877 : Anonymous [11/01/08(Sat)08:54] 1294494891294.jpg [GIS] (10381 B, 208x300) []
No.879 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [11/01/19(Wed)16:48] []

>>877
not meeeee

No.880 : Anonymous [11/01/19(Wed)17:39] []

>>879 didn't think so, either

No.881 : Anonymous [11/02/05(Sat)09:09] []

>>879
We'll have to see a comparable pic of you then, just to make sure!


No.863 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/09/24(Fri)17:07] 1285362449340.jpg [GIS] (239344 B, 480x640) [Reply]
239344 B

i do love my hair these days

8 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.873 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/10/31(Sun)17:57] 1288562248582.jpg [GIS] (85458 B, 332x422) []
85458 B

and before i wore it out

No.874 : Anonymous [10/11/01(Mon)17:11] []

>>873 dat gap

No.875 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [10/11/02(Tue)14:23] []

It has to be said that as far as esoteric costumes go this is probably one of the best

No.878 : Anonymous [11/01/08(Sat)08:55] 1294494922892.png [GIS] (58788 B, 525x620) []

No.857 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:26] 1282433211491.jpg [GIS] (75905 B, 500x400) [Reply]
75905 B

I'm quite adorable these days

No.858 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:27] 1282433264178.jpg [GIS] (1479078 B, 1900x1900) []
No.859 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/08/21(Sat)19:29] 1282433362992.jpg [GIS] (6972399 B, 3872x2592) []
No.860 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [10/08/22(Sun)11:32] []

You're looking gorgeous as ever

No.862 : Anonymous [10/08/30(Mon)13:05] []

When have you ever not been adorable?
Tell me that!


No.838 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/06/04(Fri)23:27] 1275708469080.jpg [GIS] (424398 B, 1280x702) [Reply]
424398 B

new. et cetera.

10 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.852 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [10/06/28(Mon)20:49] 1277772579355.jpg [GIS] (279225 B, 596x447) []
279225 B

b& b& b&

No.853 : Anonymous [10/06/28(Mon)23:27] []

>>852

I want you to shit in my mouth.

No.854 : Andy [10/07/02(Fri)14:15] []

>>852
D'awwwwww

No.856 : Anonymous [10/07/30(Fri)10:32] []

>>843

Which has always made me want to put my shmitzik in her shmaltz even more.


No.776 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/12(Sat)03:17] 1252750660472.jpg [GIS] (65807 B, 500x472) [Reply]
65807 B

HAPPY BIRTHDAY !!

2 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.781 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/16(Wed)06:44] []

>>780
Considering the theme of the party, I can't say I'm opposed to seeing the pictures!

I wonder what you'll be wearing...

No.782 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/19(Sat)11:45] []

I've seen it, and it's awesome

No.783 : Aion [09/09/21(Mon)12:35] []

oh noes i hope i'm not late happy b-day <3

No.837 : Anonymous [10/05/06(Thu)13:27] []

It looks like your birthday was a triumph


No.823 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/12/25(Fri)16:33] 1261787626610.jpg [GIS] (39367 B, 453x592) [Reply]
39367 B

have some pictures

3 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.828 : Anonymous Stalker [09/12/26(Sat)22:13] []

>>827 you look like you are handicapped

No.829 : Anonymous [10/01/12(Tue)14:45] []

sit on my face

No.830 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [10/01/19(Tue)22:43] []

Hi.

No.831 : Doc #3GqYIJ3Obs [10/03/05(Fri)17:42] []

D'aw, you're very pretty. I love the glasses.


No.822 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/12/12(Sat)13:17] 1260652677940.jpg [GIS] (273083 B, 1200x1600) [Reply]
273083 B

i feel skinny edition


No.803 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/03(Sat)14:10] 1254604214016.jpg [GIS] (141206 B, 600x800) [Reply]
141206 B

hoochymama dress

8 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.812 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/06(Tue)00:13] []

>>803mmm I'd like to eat you up.

No.818 : BowtoMeOrBreakMe [09/10/24(Sat)22:36] []

Is that a slightly longer tubetop pulled down to be a dress?

~Jaden~

No.820 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/27(Tue)09:51] []

>>818
No it's actually a real dress. Just REALLY short haha

No.821 : Anonymous Stalker [09/11/04(Wed)15:58] []

feet please


No.815 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/15(Thu)11:36] 1255631786912.jpg [GIS] (71132 B, 500x375) [Reply]
71132 B

Feeling better Kandie? Or do you still have the swine flu?

No.816 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/19(Mon)16:41] []

I did not have H1N1 but I did have the flu. Very nasty, but shorter than H1N1 or some other nasty sicknesses. I'm much better now :]

No.817 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/24(Sat)09:16] []

Kandie,

You dont attend OSU, do you? There is this chick who is your fucking twin and for like 2 weeks now ive just been tempted to run up there and pull down her shirt to be sure.

Ill get pics of the twin!

No.819 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/10/27(Tue)09:50] []

>>817

No sorry. I live in FL :/


No.768 : dandylion ##9qljrI1I [09/08/10(Mon)14:50] 1249941052649.jpg [GIS] (38347 B, 453x604) [Reply]
38347 B

cosplay

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.773 : R A U L ##+g+FivGo [09/08/26(Wed)18:17] []

>>772 that's so cool!

No.801 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/30(Wed)16:30] []

>>772
the deedees? Seriously? I love you.

No.802 : Anonymous Stalker [09/10/01(Thu)21:14] []

>>772
DEAR GOD WHY DOES THIS TURN ME ON?

No.813 : age #eNwncubcDk [09/10/09(Fri)13:04] []

>>772
a couple of class acts


Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]
Page Selection
[ 0 ] [1] [2]

BACK TO TOP