chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist Opera Web Browser Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

Opera Web Browser Microsoft Internet Explorer Browser Google 'Privacy Nightmare' Chrome Mozilla 'Chrome Junior' Fagfox

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
Support
Information
Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG.
Maximum file size allowed is 25600KB.

92 friends currently viewing!

Tips to help support this site:
-> Click on any of the links above this message, if you need those services.
-> Look at the banners, if you like what you see, you know what to do.
-> If you use ad blocking, disable it for your visit to this site.
  At the very least, let the two popunders load daily.
-> POST SOME PICTURES and INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
-> DO THIS ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
-> Accepting coin donations:
  Bitcoin (BTC): 19T4QqGtxZsqXiwA8YE1CeoZ7yeEbJLZxh
  Litecoin (LTC): LY9eWMy8LKVkmMTWo1uswLmzo6yQ1eY5cV

IRC Chatting

irc.lurkmore.com #chanchan <- instant in-browser chat.

Some banner ads



HideMyAss.com anonymous VPN service


No.7777
13/01/01(Sun)00:01

All new posts are now moderated. Posts will be held in a queue until a moderator approves them. The only reason this has been added is to eliminate the disgusting pedophiles and worthless spammers. Enjoy posting and browsing!

If your post does not appear after a long time, feel free to get on IRC and contact a mod (or use one of the other methods).


No.9999
13/01/01(Sun)00:01

Some banner ads






File: 1376767491790.jpg - (115521 B, 960x960)
No.460 [Reply]
13/08/17(Sat)15:24
115521 B

Oh hello again




File: 1286685485813.jpg - (120954 B, 450x338)
No.412 [Reply]
10/10/10(Sun)00:38
120954 B

I MAKE CAKE

No.459 [Permalink]
13/02/10(Sun)23:24

gimme the sum o' tha' cakem




File: 1348986114336.jpg - (346242 B, 1024x1024)
No.458 [Reply]
12/09/30(Sun)02:21
346242 B



File: 1326001314158.jpg - (162250 B, 433x700)
No.428 [Reply]
12/01/08(Sun)00:41
162250 B
17 posts and 8 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.454 [Permalink]
12/08/23(Thu)17:47

I must say, you've gotten really handsome!

No.455 [Permalink]
12/08/23(Thu)19:46

Jono!!! Waaaaa!!!

No.456 [Permalink]
12/08/23(Thu)19:47

>>454
Aww! Thank you! :3


File: 1347249683330.jpg - (403830 B, 1024x1024)
No.457 [Permalink]
12/09/10(Mon)00:01
403830 B

Whatcha




File: 1263103113574.jpg - (356537 B, 1000x1000)
No.349 [Reply]
10/01/09(Sat)21:58
356537 B
40 posts and 37 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1289265511911.jpg - (599982 B, 2000x2000)
No.417 [Permalink]
10/11/08(Mon)20:18
599982 B

File: 1289497244119.jpg - (583790 B, 1000x2000)
No.418 [Permalink]
10/11/11(Thu)12:40
583790 B

File: 1292988360592.jpg - (181399 B, 768x1024)
No.426 [Permalink]
10/12/21(Tue)22:26
181399 B

It's time!


File: 1293950395225.jpg - (204314 B, 768x1024)
No.427 [Permalink]
11/01/02(Sun)01:39
204314 B

more iPad doodles.




File: 1288485419934.jpg - (1447465 B, 2550x3300)
No.414 [Reply]
10/10/30(Sat)20:36
1447465 B
3 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1290568540572.jpg - (204278 B, 1000x2000)
No.422 [Permalink]
10/11/23(Tue)22:15
204278 B

File: 1290568593559.jpg - (239837 B, 1000x2000)
No.423 [Permalink]
10/11/23(Tue)22:16
239837 B

File: 1292988305608.jpg - (180911 B, 768x1024)
No.424 [Permalink]
10/12/21(Tue)22:25
180911 B

I make a good mount~


File: 1292988331886.jpg - (171186 B, 1024x768)
No.425 [Permalink]
10/12/21(Tue)22:25
171186 B

On one of our many adventures!




File: 1290233712709.jpg - (1645914 B, 2560x1920)
No.421 [Reply]
10/11/20(Sat)01:15
1645914 B



File: 1285899255023.jpg - (980472 B, 2560x1536)
No.410 [Reply]
10/09/30(Thu)22:14
980472 B

JOIN ME ;O;


File: 1285899291292.jpg - (1049677 B, 1536x2560)
No.411 [Permalink]
10/09/30(Thu)22:14
1049677 B



File: 1285562503106.png - (44009 B, 640x200)
No.408 [Reply]
10/09/27(Mon)00:41
44009 B



File: 1236227340058.jpg - (0 B, 2048x1536)
No.79 [Reply]
09/03/04(Wed)23:29

Meh I'm bored. ;o;

51 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1283098292840.jpg - (0 B, 450x966)
No.394 [Permalink]
10/08/29(Sun)12:11

File: 1284053200157.jpg - (218512 B, 640x480)
No.400 [Permalink]
10/09/09(Thu)13:26
218512 B

File: 1284264326974.jpg - (142453 B, 640x480)
No.401 [Permalink]
10/09/12(Sun)00:05
142453 B

because I'm a gigantic faggot you must rape my face.


File: 1284952681471.jpg - (515389 B, 640x480)
No.402 [Permalink]
10/09/19(Sun)23:18
515389 B



File: 1257455424164.jpg - (213145 B, 1920x1080)
No.338 [Reply]
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
213145 B

1/3


File: 1257455440837.jpg - (207842 B, 1920x1080)
No.339 [Permalink]
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
207842 B

2/3


File: 1257455453007.jpg - (267243 B, 1920x1080)
No.340 [Permalink]
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
267243 B

3/3


File: 1283194749977.jpg - (28708 B, 1000x500)
No.397 [Permalink]
10/08/30(Mon)14:59



File: 1236389027302.jpg - (782072 B, 746x1174)
No.88 [Reply]
09/03/06(Fri)20:23
782072 B

Arts Time~

109 posts and 64 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
This thread has too many posts. Start a new one because this one won't bump!

File: 1262199121124.jpg - (351557 B, 1000x1000)
No.346 [Permalink]
09/12/30(Wed)10:52
351557 B

File: 1262447824964.jpg - (364857 B, 1000x1000)
No.347 [Permalink]
10/01/02(Sat)07:57
364857 B

File: 1262584287618.jpg - (288677 B, 500x500)
No.348 [Permalink]
10/01/03(Sun)21:51
288677 B

File: 1283193424293.jpg - (245469 B, 1183x1526)
No.395 [Permalink]
10/08/30(Mon)14:37



File: 1276838975883.jpg - (19884 B, 500x500)
No.383 [Reply]
10/06/18(Fri)01:29
19884 B



File: 1259601369385.png - (10364 B, 150x150)
No.343 [Reply]
09/11/30(Mon)09:16
10364 B
No.344 [Permalink]
09/12/02(Wed)21:42

Hooray!




File: 1253326425770.gif - (66924 B, 256x192)
No.284 [Reply]
09/09/18(Fri)19:13
66924 B
7 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.316 [Permalink]
09/10/14(Wed)10:08

>>315
Please disregard/ don't encourage my emo-ness.
I'm doing my best to be awesome.
I'm learning how to deal with a breakup.
Everyone has different advice for me
and while I appreciate it all
I need to figure things out on my own.

No.317 [Permalink]
09/10/16(Fri)02:49

:(

No.318 [Permalink]
09/10/16(Fri)23:10

>>317
What did I do now? xD

No.324 [Permalink]
09/10/20(Tue)22:27

>>318
that bad eh? ;o;




File: 1240820427432.jpg - (106065 B, 1024x768)
No.158 [Reply]
09/04/27(Mon)04:20
106065 B

okaybye.

No.159 [Permalink]
09/04/27(Mon)13:06

Oh how I envy that toy


File: 1240903176897.jpg - (143073 B, 1024x768)
No.160 [Permalink]
09/04/28(Tue)03:19
143073 B
No.161 [Permalink]
09/04/28(Tue)23:57

>>160
AWWW!

No.322 [Permalink]
09/10/20(Tue)15:17

>>158
God damn toy pooru..




File: 1238580321298.jpg - (294268 B, 1400x1867)
No.125 [Reply]
09/04/01(Wed)06:05
294268 B

Nyaaaa~
purrs <3333

17 posts and 8 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.250 [Permalink]
09/07/31(Fri)23:00

>>249
?

No.303 [Permalink]
09/10/03(Sat)00:56

>>125

OP is so FUCKING cute!

Save as ... "in-my-bed.now"

No.304 [Permalink]
09/10/03(Sat)01:16

>>303
He is super adorable. That cannot be denied

No.305 [Permalink]
09/10/03(Sat)02:34

>>304
You poor thing.
hugs



Some banner ads

Delete Post Password
Page Selection
Prev
[0] [1] [2]

^ BACK TO TOP ^