chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

♂ PooruVonEvil

118 friends currently visiting!

Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Twitter

Support

Rules Do Not Post List Contact

Live chat

LURKMORE Live Chat

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and more

Help support this site




$40 off DreamHost w/ LURKMORE40!
MyFreeCams: free streaming cam chat
Chaturbate: free cams, join for free

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!




sticky
No.7777
11/01/01(Sun)00:01

WEBM support added to all boards; 5 minute maximum length. Learn how to make a WEBM video.


sticky
No.1234
11/01/01(Sun)00:01

This board has been archived due to inactivity. You can create a new thread on one of the general or random boards if you'd like to discuss the content of this page.

If you are the owner of this board, contact us.



File: 1326001314158.jpg (162250 B, 433x700) [ GIS ]
No.428 Reply
12/01/08(Sun)00:41
162250 B

18 posts and 8 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.455
12/08/23(Thu)19:46

Jono!!! Waaaaa!!!

No.456
12/08/23(Thu)19:47

>>454
Aww! Thank you! :3


File: 1347249683330.jpg (403830 B, 1024x1024) [ GIS ]
No.457
12/09/10(Mon)00:01
403830 B

Whatcha

No.461
2014-09-26 14:19

hawt



File: 1376767491790.jpg (115521 B, 960x960) [ GIS ]
No.460 Reply
13/08/17(Sat)15:24
115521 B

Oh hello again



File: 1286685485813.jpg (120954 B, 450x338) [ GIS ]
No.412 Reply
10/10/10(Sun)00:38
120954 B

I MAKE CAKE

No.459
13/02/10(Sun)23:24

gimme the sum o' tha' cakem



File: 1348986114336.jpg (346242 B, 1024x1024) [ GIS ]
No.458 Reply
12/09/30(Sun)02:21
346242 B


File: 1263103113574.jpg (356537 B, 1000x1000) [ GIS ]
No.349 Reply
10/01/09(Sat)21:58
356537 B

40 posts and 37 images omitted. Click Reply to view.


File: 1289265511911.jpg (599982 B, 2000x2000) [ GIS ]
No.417
10/11/08(Mon)20:18
599982 B

File: 1289497244119.jpg (583790 B, 1000x2000) [ GIS ]
No.418
10/11/11(Thu)12:40
583790 B

File: 1292988360592.jpg (181399 B, 768x1024) [ GIS ]
No.426
10/12/21(Tue)22:26
181399 B

It's time!


File: 1293950395225.jpg (204314 B, 768x1024) [ GIS ]
No.427
11/01/02(Sun)01:39
204314 B

more iPad doodles.



File: 1288485419934.jpg (1447465 B, 2550x3300) [ GIS ]
No.414 Reply
10/10/30(Sat)20:36
1447465 B

3 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.


File: 1290568540572.jpg (204278 B, 1000x2000) [ GIS ]
No.422
10/11/23(Tue)22:15
204278 B

File: 1290568593559.jpg (239837 B, 1000x2000) [ GIS ]
No.423
10/11/23(Tue)22:16
239837 B

File: 1292988305608.jpg (180911 B, 768x1024) [ GIS ]
No.424
10/12/21(Tue)22:25
180911 B

I make a good mount~


File: 1292988331886.jpg (171186 B, 1024x768) [ GIS ]
No.425
10/12/21(Tue)22:25
171186 B

On one of our many adventures!



File: 1290233712709.jpg (1645914 B, 2560x1920) [ GIS ]
No.421 Reply
10/11/20(Sat)01:15
1645914 B


File: 1285899255023.jpg (980472 B, 2560x1536) [ GIS ]
No.410 Reply
10/09/30(Thu)22:14
980472 B

JOIN ME ;O;


File: 1285899291292.jpg (1049677 B, 1536x2560) [ GIS ]
No.411
10/09/30(Thu)22:14
1049677 B


File: 1285562503106.png (44009 B, 640x200) [ GIS ]
No.408 Reply
10/09/27(Mon)00:41
44009 B


File: 1236227340058.jpg (0 B, 2048x1536) [ GIS ]
No.79 Reply
09/03/04(Wed)23:29
No
thumbnail

Meh I'm bored. ;o;

51 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.


File: 1283098292840.jpg (0 B, 450x966) [ GIS ]
No.394
10/08/29(Sun)12:11

File: 1284053200157.jpg (218512 B, 640x480) [ GIS ]
No.400
10/09/09(Thu)13:26
218512 B

File: 1284264326974.jpg (142453 B, 640x480) [ GIS ]
No.401
10/09/12(Sun)00:05
142453 B

because I'm a gigantic faggot you must rape my face.


File: 1284952681471.jpg (515389 B, 640x480) [ GIS ]
No.402
10/09/19(Sun)23:18
515389 B


File: 1257455424164.jpg (213145 B, 1920x1080) [ GIS ]
No.338 Reply
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
213145 B

1/3


File: 1257455440837.jpg (207842 B, 1920x1080) [ GIS ]
No.339
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
207842 B

2/3


File: 1257455453007.jpg (267243 B, 1920x1080) [ GIS ]
No.340
09/11/05(Thu)13:10
267243 B

3/3


File: 1283194749977.jpg (28708 B, 1000x500) [ GIS ]
No.397
10/08/30(Mon)14:59


File: 1236389027302.jpg (782072 B, 746x1174) [ GIS ]
No.88 Reply
09/03/06(Fri)20:23
782072 B

Arts Time~

109 posts and 64 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

Thread over bump limit, it will no longer bump!


File: 1262199121124.jpg (351557 B, 1000x1000) [ GIS ]
No.346
09/12/30(Wed)10:52
351557 B

File: 1262447824964.jpg (364857 B, 1000x1000) [ GIS ]
No.347
10/01/02(Sat)07:57
364857 B

File: 1262584287618.jpg (288677 B, 500x500) [ GIS ]
No.348
10/01/03(Sun)21:51
288677 B

File: 1283193424293.jpg (245469 B, 1183x1526) [ GIS ]
No.395
10/08/30(Mon)14:37


File: 1276838975883.jpg (19884 B, 500x500) [ GIS ]
No.383 Reply
10/06/18(Fri)01:29
19884 B


File: 1259601369385.png (10364 B, 150x150) [ GIS ]
No.343 Reply
09/11/30(Mon)09:16
10364 B
No.344
09/12/02(Wed)21:42

Hooray!



File: 1253326425770.gif (66924 B, 256x192) [ GIS ]
No.284 Reply
09/09/18(Fri)19:13
66924 B

7 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.316
09/10/14(Wed)10:08

>>315
Please disregard/ don't encourage my emo-ness.
I'm doing my best to be awesome.
I'm learning how to deal with a breakup.
Everyone has different advice for me
and while I appreciate it all
I need to figure things out on my own.

No.317
09/10/16(Fri)02:49

:(

No.318
09/10/16(Fri)23:10

>>317
What did I do now? xD

No.324
09/10/20(Tue)22:27

>>318
that bad eh? ;o;



File: 1240820427432.jpg (106065 B, 1024x768) [ GIS ]
No.158 Reply
09/04/27(Mon)04:20
106065 B

okaybye.

No.159
09/04/27(Mon)13:06

Oh how I envy that toy


File: 1240903176897.jpg (143073 B, 1024x768) [ GIS ]
No.160
09/04/28(Tue)03:19
143073 B
No.161
09/04/28(Tue)23:57

>>160
AWWW!

No.322
09/10/20(Tue)15:17

>>158
God damn toy pooru..



File: 1238580321298.jpg (294268 B, 1400x1867) [ GIS ]
No.125 Reply
09/04/01(Wed)06:05
294268 B

Nyaaaa~
purrs <3333

17 posts and 8 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.250
09/07/31(Fri)23:00

>>249
?

No.303
09/10/03(Sat)00:56

>>125

OP is so FUCKING cute!

Save as ... "in-my-bed.now"

No.304
09/10/03(Sat)01:16

>>303
He is super adorable. That cannot be denied

No.305
09/10/03(Sat)02:34

>>304
You poor thing.
hugs



File: 1235361256844.jpg (582781 B, 1536x2048) [ GIS ]
No.62 Reply
09/02/22(Sun)22:54
582781 B

BONDAGE KERMIT

5 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.245
09/07/22(Wed)20:58

>>244
AWESOME


File: 1252308780477.jpg (97607 B, 500x412) [ GIS ]
No.277
09/09/07(Mon)00:33
97607 B

File: 1252308808218.jpg (38269 B, 489x346) [ GIS ]
No.278
09/09/07(Mon)00:33
38269 B
No.301
09/10/03(Sat)00:49

>>64

Clearly there is something wrong with you. However, I have no less affection for you for that


Advertisements


Delete Post
Page Selection
[ 0 ] [1] [2]

BACK TO TOP