chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

Opera Web Browser Microsoft Internet Explorer Browser Google 'Privacy Nightmare' Chrome Mozilla 'Chrome Junior' Fagfox

Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter


Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
Information
File types: GIF, JPG, PNG. File size max: 25600KB.

98 friends currently visiting!

Tips to help support this site:
-> If you want to sign up with the services listed above, use the links provided.
-> If you use ad blocking, disable it for your visit to this site.

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin (BTC)
Litecoin (LTC)
Dogecoin (DOGE)
MinCoin (MNC)
BBQCoin (BQC)
AnonCoin (ANC)

IRC Chatting

irc.lurkmore.com #chanchan <- instant in-browser chat.

Support

-> Rules
-> Do Not Post List
-> Contact
-> DMCA requests / file removal requests.

Some banner ads






No.7777
13/01/01(Sun)00:01

All new posts are now moderated. Posts will be held in a queue until a moderator approves them. The only reason this has been added is to eliminate the disgusting pedophiles and worthless spammers. Enjoy posting and browsing!

If your post does not appear after a long time, feel free to get on IRC and contact a mod (or use one of the other methods).

WEBM support added to all boards; 5 minute maximum length. Post some videos, you slutty fucks. Learn how to make a WEBM video.


No.9999
13/01/01(Sun)00:01


File: 1239087685811.jpg (2767246 B, 1500x2766) [ GIS ]
No.53 [Reply]
09/04/07(Tue)03:01
2767246 B

new pictures because i love you. i cant say my camera does though. i really wish i had a nicer one ;o;

17 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.131 [Permalink]
09/09/14(Mon)19:24

more

No.150 [Permalink]
10/05/07(Fri)04:28

I'll buy you one if you go on a date with me :P

No.194 [Permalink]
13/06/24(Mon)17:01

view?

No.198 [Permalink]
13/12/25(Wed)13:52

wow




File: 1237775726821.jpg (142254 B, 333x500) [ GIS ]
No.34 [Reply]
09/03/22(Sun)22:35
142254 B

today

42 posts and 7 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.146 [Permalink]
10/02/03(Wed)01:44

Fit looking arse..Wonderful!!

No.147 [Permalink]
10/02/24(Wed)17:15

my tongue..
Dat ass.

No.195 [Permalink]
13/07/25(Thu)13:07

nice view!

No.197 [Permalink]
13/12/16(Mon)05:08

very rery nice




File: 1343095044724.jpg (80487 B, 612x612) [ GIS ]
No.184 [Reply]
12/07/23(Mon)21:57
80487 B
2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1343179035171.jpg (68700 B, 612x612) [ GIS ]
No.187 [Permalink]
12/07/24(Tue)21:17
68700 B

>>186

I bruise easily. No idea on any of these. This is from today.

No.189 [Permalink]
12/08/06(Mon)01:27

>>187
Are you a nemic?

No.192 [Permalink]
13/06/15(Sat)20:54

>>187
Do you have hyper-flexible joints? Long arms, legs and fingers and are you taller than expected? Maybe some feet problems (flat feet or hindfoot bending). If yes, it could be marfan syndrome.

No.193 [Permalink]
13/06/15(Sat)23:38

Also, if you skin is stretchy, it could be Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, now that I think about it that would be more likely.




File: 1292117005974.jpg (343888 B, 636x876) [ GIS ]
No.166 [Reply]
10/12/11(Sat)20:23
343888 B

"new"

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.168 [Permalink]
10/12/18(Sat)16:20

You're lovely as ever.

No.169 [Permalink]
11/01/16(Sun)19:20

I think we're due for an update !

No.170 [Permalink]
11/02/16(Wed)11:30

prease?

No.191 [Permalink]
13/05/15(Wed)06:28

nice




File: 1275707466709.jpg (253308 B, 746x734) [ GIS ]
No.151 [Reply]
10/06/04(Fri)23:11
253308 B

new new new from 2 days ago

6 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.160 [Permalink]
10/06/25(Fri)16:56

>>157
it's all poses and angles

No.161 [Permalink]
10/06/29(Tue)16:24

>>160 I wouldn't mind getting you in a couple of poses and angles

No.162 [Permalink]
10/06/29(Tue)20:47

>>161

...

No.163 [Permalink]
10/07/01(Thu)12:14

>>161
Hells yeah.




File: 1260474105122.jpg (721865 B, 1600x1048) [ GIS ]
No.142 [Reply]
09/12/10(Thu)11:41
721865 B

newish. maybe i'll post more later

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.144 [Permalink]
09/12/15(Tue)15:06

I can't wait to see more!

No.145 [Permalink]
10/01/01(Fri)17:48

:D

No.148 [Permalink]
10/04/01(Thu)03:17

I just want to say that I am a big fan of your nipples

No.190 [Permalink]
12/08/22(Wed)05:10

Scarlett Johansson




File: 1246375740860.jpg (389026 B, 504x728) [ GIS ]
No.95 [Reply]
09/06/30(Tue)08:29
389026 B

new stuff

17 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.114 [Permalink]
09/07/15(Wed)07:32

/r/ bate vid


File: 1253046428171.gif (0 B, 645x511) [ GIS ]
No.132 [Permalink]
09/09/15(Tue)13:27

>>109
the white knight always bites

No.133 [Permalink]
09/09/17(Thu)18:29

>>106
hmm... this punctuation style seems familiar

>>114
this

No.183 [Permalink]
12/07/03(Tue)16:16

1 moar
2 wanna suck your kiss girl
3 m0aR
4 I would love to help you dressing and undressing taking the pics... Being a niger penis in them
5 /\/\ 0 /-\ R




File: 1237399764525.jpg (39174 B, 640x480) [ GIS ]
No.3 [Reply]
09/03/18(Wed)14:09
39174 B

reposts from/ fg/ i guess

32 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.70 [Permalink]
09/04/27(Mon)01:15

>>67
not her sorry :/

No.71 [Permalink]
09/04/27(Mon)22:22

>>67
awarded 5 man points for attempted rack recognition

No.81 [Permalink]
09/05/13(Wed)03:39

>>67
CO?

No.121 [Permalink]
09/08/01(Sat)22:30

Gotta give you credit, I came. GJ. Keep the pics coming, the guy who said your sucking in fat has problems.



Some banner ads

Delete Post Password
Page Selection
Prev
[0]
Next

^ BACK TO TOP ^