♀ HeadlessBruise-chan

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

Current visitors: 111. File types: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM. File size max: 25600KB.

Live chat

LURKMORE Live Chat

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and more
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

sticky

WEBM support added to all boards; 5 minute maximum length. Learn how to make a WEBM video.


Help support this site

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment
GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist
Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

No.34 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/03/22(Sun)22:35] 1237775726821.jpg [GIS] (142254 B, 333x500) [Reply]
142254 B

today

42 posts and 7 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.146 : anonymous stalker [10/02/03(Wed)01:44] []

Fit looking arse..Wonderful!!

No.147 : Etna Is My Wife #rwTzXYi3BQ [10/02/24(Wed)17:15] []

my tongue..
Dat ass.

No.195 : Anonymous Stalker [13/07/25(Thu)13:07] []

nice view!

No.197 : Anonymous Stalker [13/12/16(Mon)05:08] []

very rery nice


No.53 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/04/07(Tue)03:01] 1239087685811.jpg [GIS] (2767246 B, 1500x2766) [Reply]
2767246 B

new pictures because i love you. i cant say my camera does though. i really wish i had a nicer one ;o;

17 posts and 3 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.131 : mimi-chan #TeGC9TyO06 [09/09/14(Mon)19:24] []

more

No.150 : TravisOfAges [10/05/07(Fri)04:28] []

I'll buy you one if you go on a date with me :P

No.194 : Anonymous Stalker [13/06/24(Mon)17:01] []

view?

No.198 : wow [13/12/25(Wed)13:52] []

wow


No.184 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [12/07/23(Mon)21:57] 1343095044724.jpg [GIS] (80487 B, 612x612) [Reply]
80487 B

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.187 : dandylion ##J1F+p91+ [12/07/24(Tue)21:17] 1343179035171.jpg [GIS] (68700 B, 612x612) []
68700 B

>>186

I bruise easily. No idea on any of these. This is from today.

No.189 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/06(Mon)01:27] []

>>187
Are you a nemic?

No.192 : Anonymous Stalker [13/06/15(Sat)20:54] []

>>187
Do you have hyper-flexible joints? Long arms, legs and fingers and are you taller than expected? Maybe some feet problems (flat feet or hindfoot bending). If yes, it could be marfan syndrome.

No.193 : Anonymous Stalker [13/06/15(Sat)23:38] []

Also, if you skin is stretchy, it could be Ehlers Danlos Syndrome, now that I think about it that would be more likely.


No.166 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [10/12/11(Sat)20:23] 1292117005974.jpg [GIS] (343888 B, 636x876) [Reply]
343888 B

"new"

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.168 : R A U L ##OiggCLmt [10/12/18(Sat)16:20] []

You're lovely as ever.

No.169 : Anonymous [11/01/16(Sun)19:20] []

I think we're due for an update !

No.170 : Anonymous [11/02/16(Wed)11:30] []

prease?

No.191 : Anonymous [13/05/15(Wed)06:28] []

nice


No.151 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [10/06/04(Fri)23:11] 1275707466709.jpg [GIS] (253308 B, 746x734) [Reply]
253308 B

new new new from 2 days ago

6 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.160 : dandylion ##J1F+p91+ [10/06/25(Fri)16:56] []

>>157
it's all poses and angles

No.161 : Anonymous [10/06/29(Tue)16:24] []

>>160 I wouldn't mind getting you in a couple of poses and angles

No.162 : Anonymous [10/06/29(Tue)20:47] []

>>161

...

No.163 : dandylion ##J1F+p91+ [10/07/01(Thu)12:14] []

>>161
Hells yeah.


No.142 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/12/10(Thu)11:41] 1260474105122.jpg [GIS] (721865 B, 1600x1048) [Reply]
721865 B

newish. maybe i'll post more later

1 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.144 : Anonymous Stalker [09/12/15(Tue)15:06] []

I can't wait to see more!

No.145 : Anonymous [10/01/01(Fri)17:48] []

:D

No.148 : Anonymous [10/04/01(Thu)03:17] []

I just want to say that I am a big fan of your nipples

No.190 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/22(Wed)05:10] []

Scarlett Johansson


No.95 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/06/30(Tue)08:29] 1246375740860.jpg [GIS] (389026 B, 504x728) [Reply]
389026 B

new stuff

17 posts and 6 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.114 : Anonymous Stalker [09/07/15(Wed)07:32] []

/r/ bate vid

No.132 : Brass [09/09/15(Tue)13:27] 1253046428171.gif [GIS] (0 B, 645x511) []
No
thumbnail

>>109
the white knight always bites

No.133 : Anonymous Stalker [09/09/17(Thu)18:29] []

>>106
hmm... this punctuation style seems familiar

>>114
this

No.183 : Anonymous Stalker [12/07/03(Tue)16:16] []

1 moar
2 wanna suck your kiss girl
3 m0aR
4 I would love to help you dressing and undressing taking the pics... Being a niger penis in them
5 /\/\ 0 /-\ R


No.3 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/03/18(Wed)14:09] 1237399764525.jpg [GIS] (39174 B, 640x480) [Reply]
39174 B

reposts from/ fg/ i guess

32 posts and 18 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.70 : hbc ##J1F+p91+ [09/04/27(Mon)01:15] []

>>67
not her sorry :/

No.71 : Anonymous Stalker [09/04/27(Mon)22:22] []

>>67
awarded 5 man points for attempted rack recognition

No.81 : Anonymous Stalker [09/05/13(Wed)03:39] []

>>67
CO?

No.121 : Jewmungie [09/08/01(Sat)22:30] []

Gotta give you credit, I came. GJ. Keep the pics coming, the guy who said your sucking in fat has problems.


Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]
Page Selection
[ 0 ]

BACK TO TOP