chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥
Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Tumblr Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Twitter

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist Opera Web Browser Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

Opera Web Browser Microsoft Internet Explorer Browser Google 'Privacy Nightmare' Chrome Mozilla 'Chrome Junior' Fagfox

Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)
Support
Information
Supported file types are: GIF, JPG, PNG.
Maximum file size allowed is 25600KB.

122 friends currently viewing!

Tips to help support this site:
-> Click on any of the links above this message, if you need those services.
-> Look at the banners, if you like what you see, you know what to do.
-> If you use ad blocking, disable it for your visit to this site.
  At the very least, let the two popunders load daily.
-> POST SOME PICTURES and INVITE YOUR FRIENDS!
-> DO THIS ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
-> Accepting coin donations:
  Bitcoin (BTC): 19T4QqGtxZsqXiwA8YE1CeoZ7yeEbJLZxh
  Litecoin (LTC): LY9eWMy8LKVkmMTWo1uswLmzo6yQ1eY5cV

IRC Chatting

irc.lurkmore.com #chanchan <- instant in-browser chat.

Some banner ads



HideMyAss.com anonymous VPN service


No.7777
13/01/01(Sun)00:01

All new posts are now moderated. Posts will be held in a queue until a moderator approves them. The only reason this has been added is to eliminate the disgusting pedophiles and worthless spammers. Enjoy posting and browsing!

If your post does not appear after a long time, feel free to get on IRC and contact a mod (or use one of the other methods).


No.9999
13/01/01(Sun)00:01

Some banner ads






File: 1389592511099.png - (8558 B, 468x60)
No.144 [Reply]
14/01/13(Mon)00:55
8558 B

Enjoy the first episode of TARP, the new chansluts podcast!

Click here to listen to episode 1; Sunday is the Saddest Day

www.greedbox.com/agereason/podcast/TARP-Episode-1---Sunday-is-the-Saddest-Day.mp3

6 posts and 4 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.151 [Permalink]
14/01/30(Thu)00:42

Here's episode 3; How to kill yourself (without having to die)

http://fuxx.us/age-reason-podcast-3


File: 1391476231931.jpg - (95838 B, 400x300)
No.152 [Permalink]
14/02/03(Mon)20:10
95838 B

i'm not entirely sure what i just listened to

in other news texting people in the states fucked me over on my phone bill so i guess that's a thing i shouldn't be doing

No.155 [Permalink]
14/03/21(Fri)03:25

wheres episode 3?

No.156 [Permalink]
14/03/21(Fri)03:27

i mean wheres episode 4




File: 1391880248882.jpg - (14970 B, 480x640)
No.154 [Reply]
14/02/08(Sat)12:24
14970 B



File: 1391614284402.jpg - (95040 B, 640x663)
No.153 [Reply]
14/02/05(Wed)10:31
95040 B



File: 1388123485647.jpg - (12631 B, 260x402)
No.143 [Reply]
13/12/27(Fri)00:51
12631 B



File: 1364526844233.png - (6700 B, 356x158)
No.134 [Reply]
13/03/28(Thu)23:14
6700 B

File: 1371620460500.jpg - (26678 B, 581x129)
No.142 [Permalink]
13/06/19(Wed)01:41
26678 B



File: 1366521949827.png - (1034344 B, 794x636)
No.136 [Reply]
13/04/21(Sun)01:25
1034344 B
1 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1366522052815.jpg - (61381 B, 616x579)
No.138 [Permalink]
13/04/21(Sun)01:27
61381 B

File: 1366522067584.jpg - (80061 B, 785x608)
No.139 [Permalink]
13/04/21(Sun)01:27
80061 B

File: 1366522088088.jpg - (90901 B, 972x632)
No.140 [Permalink]
13/04/21(Sun)01:28
90901 B
No.141 [Permalink]
13/04/21(Sun)10:44

age, i need the current password to the tumblr




File: 1364708268994.jpg - (166462 B, 1136x836)
No.135 [Reply]
13/03/31(Sun)01:37
166462 B



File: 1360556158285.jpg - (81499 B, 850x600)
No.130 [Reply]
13/02/10(Sun)23:15
81499 B

AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE
EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA
ETC ETC ETC ECT ETC ETC ETC

No.131 [Permalink]
13/02/13(Wed)04:46

sissi where have you been hiding

ps what's your favorite frank zappa album?

No.132 [Permalink]
13/02/24(Sun)19:05

My favourite FZ album is without a doubt "Apostrophe (')"

I have been living this thing called "life." It's gay.




File: 1352336771491.gif - (3170705 B, 572x304)
No.129 [Reply]
12/11/07(Wed)20:06
3170705 B



File: 1254990453862.jpg - (262152 B, 1200x1600)
No.44 [Reply]
09/10/08(Thu)01:27
262152 B

Hi?

5 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.52 [Permalink]
09/10/20(Tue)16:34

>>50
you tell 'im m8

No.53 [Permalink]
09/10/21(Wed)03:32

>>52
thanks for the support heh

No.54 [Permalink]
09/10/23(Fri)06:40

>>49
stop being a dick, for fsck' sake.

No.127 [Permalink]
12/10/15(Mon)08:32

Vorsicht vor Erika Triller in Remscheid




File: 1285892490694.jpg - (107479 B, 655x853)
No.99 [Reply]
10/09/30(Thu)20:21
107479 B

i wonder if this is the most e-responsible thing i've ever done

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.
No.105 [Permalink]
11/01/11(Tue)21:30

>>104

sexy

No.122 [Permalink]
12/09/05(Wed)23:24

>>99
I find it weird when I "see" online tat lives in the same area as me

No.123 [Permalink]
12/09/06(Thu)14:29

you live on the internet too?

No.125 [Permalink]
12/09/30(Sun)23:55

do you want to hang out some time?




File: 1344006134617.jpg - (1458224 B, 2969x3759)
No.118 [Reply]
12/08/03(Fri)11:02
1458224 B
No.119 [Permalink]
12/08/03(Fri)11:37

You've become a big boy, age!

No.121 [Permalink]
12/08/04(Sat)04:32

is that velvet underground on his ass? i want to see more




File: 1343291058510.jpg - (1342040 B, 2048x1536)
No.117 [Reply]
12/07/26(Thu)04:24
1342040 B
>.< Is my dick okay >_> I'm worried that I'm just an awkward nerd with no chance to has sechs with dis girl dat I like since like 5th grade.

MM
0)--(0
[ {-}|
W W ----- King of the Awful Creature

Note: I was redirected here from Male General.

No.120 [Permalink]
12/08/03(Fri)19:43

Your dick is amazing. I'd let you fuck me a hundred times a day if you wanted with that delicious piece of cock.




File: 1333896846709.jpg - (195461 B, 1000x750)
No.113 [Reply]
12/04/08(Sun)10:54
195461 B



File: 1329288890238.png - (16980 B, 872x511)
No.112 [Reply]
12/02/15(Wed)01:54
16980 B

I bring you a gift <3




File: 1273772085567.jpg - (2485053 B, 3648x2736)
No.67 [Reply]
10/05/13(Thu)13:34
2485053 B

hi age i found a caterpillar

25 posts and 13 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

File: 1284496291071.jpg - (167325 B, 500x358)
No.98 [Permalink]
10/09/14(Tue)16:31
No.108 [Permalink]
11/01/24(Mon)20:14

>>97
liar.

No.109 [Permalink]
11/01/27(Thu)16:56
No.111 [Permalink]
11/07/08(Fri)21:30

why are there no new posts on your board since i last looked, age

i am disappointed




File: 1295672555010.jpg - (40758 B, 922x692)
No.106 [Reply]
11/01/22(Sat)00:02
40758 B

Expect age's new album to be released before the end of February 2011.

15 songs, some never before heard, all recorded exclusively for this release.

The album cover will look like this, except with less charisma.

No.107 [Permalink]
11/01/24(Mon)14:20

Download the CD single here: http://fuxx.us/theheartfollowscds




No.84 [Reply]
10/06/09(Wed)19:05
You are responsible for a larger part of my trollery arsenal than anyone else anywhere. I'll never forget you.
No.85 [Permalink]
10/06/10(Thu)01:39

what ;_;



Some banner ads

Delete Post Password
Page Selection
Prev
[0] [1]

^ BACK TO TOP ^