♂ age

chansluts ♥ bringing the chans together ♥

Current visitors: 172. File types: GIF, JPG, PNG, WEBM. File size max: 25600KB.

Live chat

LURKMORE Live Chat

Accepting cryptocoin donations

Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, and more
Leave these fields empty (spam trap):
Posting mode: New Thread
(for post and file deletion)

sticky

WEBM support added to all boards; 5 minute maximum length. Learn how to make a WEBM video.


Help support this site

Visit the Overchan v3 to expand your imageboard enjoyment
GreedBox Anonymous Imageboard Culture Toplist
Inexpensive and powerful GREEN hosting with great service and high uptime!

No.158 : Anonymous Stalker [2014-05-12 18:47] 1399934841114.jpg [GIS] (39067 B, 729x372) [Reply]
39067 B

2 posts and 2 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.161 : Anonymous Stalker [2014-05-12 22:21] 1399947681544.jpg [GIS] (27990 B, 753x386) []
No.162 : Anonymous Stalker [2014-05-12 23:18] 1399951105624.jpg [GIS] (31785 B, 761x402) []
No.165 : Anonymous Stalker [2015-05-06 18:48] 1430952515642.jpg [GIS] (26572 B, 869x250) []
No.166 : Anonymous Stalker [2015-05-13 13:29] 1431538157790.jpg [GIS] (180744 B, 750x1334) []

No.144 : age #eNwncubcDk [14/01/13(Mon)00:55] 1389592511099.png [GIS] (8558 B, 468x60) [Reply]
8558 B

Enjoy the first episode of TARP, the new chansluts podcast!

Click here to listen to episode 1; Sunday is the Saddest Day

www.greedbox.com/agereason/podcast/TARP-Episode-1---Sunday-is-the-Saddest-Day.mp3

8 posts and 5 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.155 : rina #BgJWCNy4tE [14/03/21(Fri)03:25] []

wheres episode 3?

No.156 : rina #BgJWCNy4tE [14/03/21(Fri)03:27] []

i mean wheres episode 4

No.157 : mimi #TeGC9TyO06 [14/04/22(Tue)02:05] 1398132349494.png [GIS] (131800 B, 400x266) []
131800 B

will there be an episode 4?

No.163 : Anonymous Stalker [2014-05-15 03:58] []

episode 4 should be coming soon


No.154 : age #eNwncubcDk [14/02/08(Sat)12:24] 1391880248882.jpg [GIS] (14970 B, 480x640) [Reply]

No.153 : Anonymous Stalker [14/02/05(Wed)10:31] 1391614284402.jpg [GIS] (95040 B, 640x663) [Reply]

No.143 : age #eNwncubcDk [13/12/27(Fri)00:51] 1388123485647.jpg [GIS] (12631 B, 260x402) [Reply]

No.134 : age #eNwncubcDk [13/03/28(Thu)23:14] 1364526844233.png [GIS] (6700 B, 356x158) [Reply]
No.142 : Anonymous Stalker [13/06/19(Wed)01:41] 1371620460500.jpg [GIS] (26678 B, 581x129) []

No.136 : Anonymous Stalker [13/04/21(Sun)01:25] 1366521949827.png [GIS] (1034344 B, 794x636) [Reply]
1034344 B

1 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.138 : Anonymous Stalker [13/04/21(Sun)01:27] 1366522052815.jpg [GIS] (61381 B, 616x579) []
No.139 : Anonymous Stalker [13/04/21(Sun)01:27] 1366522067584.jpg [GIS] (80061 B, 785x608) []
No.140 : Anonymous Stalker [13/04/21(Sun)01:28] 1366522088088.jpg [GIS] (90901 B, 972x632) []
No.141 : Anonymous Stalker [13/04/21(Sun)10:44] []

age, i need the current password to the tumblr


No.135 : Anonymous Stalker [13/03/31(Sun)01:37] 1364708268994.jpg [GIS] (166462 B, 1136x836) [Reply]

No.130 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [13/02/10(Sun)23:15] 1360556158285.jpg [GIS] (81499 B, 850x600) [Reply]
81499 B

AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE AGE
EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA EGA
ETC ETC ETC ECT ETC ETC ETC

No.131 : age #eNwncubcDk [13/02/13(Wed)04:46] []

sissi where have you been hiding

ps what's your favorite frank zappa album?

No.132 : Sissi #OLAi9VIw7M [13/02/24(Sun)19:05] []

My favourite FZ album is without a doubt "Apostrophe (')"

I have been living this thing called "life." It's gay.


No.129 : age #eNwncubcDk [12/11/07(Wed)20:06] 1352336771491.gif [GIS] (3170705 B, 572x304) [Reply]

No.44 : Anonymous [09/10/08(Thu)01:27] 1254990453862.jpg [GIS] (262152 B, 1200x1600) [Reply]
262152 B

Hi?

5 posts omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.52 : Anonymous [09/10/20(Tue)16:34] []

>>50
you tell 'im m8

No.53 : age #eNwncubcDk [09/10/21(Wed)03:32] []

>>52
thanks for the support heh

No.54 : Anonymous [09/10/23(Fri)06:40] []

>>49
stop being a dick, for fsck' sake.

No.127 : nn [12/10/15(Mon)08:32] []

Vorsicht vor Erika Triller in Remscheid


No.99 : age #eNwncubcDk [10/09/30(Thu)20:21] 1285892490694.jpg [GIS] (107479 B, 655x853) [Reply]
107479 B

i wonder if this is the most e-responsible thing i've ever done

2 posts and 1 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.105 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [11/01/11(Tue)21:30] []

>>104

sexy

No.122 : Anonymous Stalker [12/09/05(Wed)23:24] []

>>99
I find it weird when I "see" online tat lives in the same area as me

No.123 : Anonymous Stalker [12/09/06(Thu)14:29] []

you live on the internet too?

No.125 : Anonymous Stalker [12/09/30(Sun)23:55] []

do you want to hang out some time?


No.118 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/03(Fri)11:02] 1344006134617.jpg [GIS] (1458224 B, 2969x3759) [Reply]
No.119 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/03(Fri)11:37] []

You've become a big boy, age!

No.121 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/04(Sat)04:32] []

is that velvet underground on his ass? i want to see more


No.117 : Rolodexo Threadbeater [12/07/26(Thu)04:24] 1343291058510.jpg [GIS] (1342040 B, 2048x1536) [Reply]
1342040 B
>.< Is my dick okay >_> I'm worried that I'm just an awkward nerd with no chance to has sechs with dis girl dat I like since like 5th grade.

MM
0)--(0
[ {-}|
W W ----- King of the Awful Creature

Note: I was redirected here from Male General.

No.120 : Anonymous Stalker [12/08/03(Fri)19:43] []

Your dick is amazing. I'd let you fuck me a hundred times a day if you wanted with that delicious piece of cock.


No.113 : nd #r7LarkyRdI [12/04/08(Sun)10:54] 1333896846709.jpg [GIS] (195461 B, 1000x750) [Reply]

No.112 : Anonymous [12/02/15(Wed)01:54] 1329288890238.png [GIS] (16980 B, 872x511) [Reply]
16980 B

I bring you a gift <3


No.67 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [10/05/13(Thu)13:34] 1273772085567.jpg [GIS] (2485053 B, 3648x2736) [Reply]
2485053 B

hi age i found a caterpillar

25 posts and 13 images omitted. Click Reply to view.

No.98 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [10/09/14(Tue)16:31] 1284496291071.jpg [GIS] (167325 B, 500x358) []
No.108 : Anonymous [11/01/24(Mon)20:14] []

>>97
liar.

No.109 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [11/01/27(Thu)16:56] []
No.111 : mimi cunt #TeGC9TyO06 [11/07/08(Fri)21:30] []

why are there no new posts on your board since i last looked, age

i am disappointed


No.106 : Anonymous [11/01/22(Sat)00:02] 1295672555010.jpg [GIS] (40758 B, 922x692) [Reply]
40758 B

Expect age's new album to be released before the end of February 2011.

15 songs, some never before heard, all recorded exclusively for this release.

The album cover will look like this, except with less charisma.

No.107 : Anonymous [11/01/24(Mon)14:20] []

Download the CD single here: http://fuxx.us/theheartfollowscds


Advertisements


Delete Post
[ ]
Page Selection
[ 0 ] [1]

BACK TO TOP